Financial Services Commission Of Ontario (FSCO) regulates the insurance sector; pension plans; loan and trust companies; credit unions; the mortgage brokering sector; co-operative corporations in Ontario; and service providers who invoice auto insurers for statutory accident benefits claims. FSCO is accountable to the Minister of Finance and was established under the Financial Services Commission of Ontario Act, which sets out a three-part structure that includes the Commission; Superintendent of Financial Services and Staff; and Financial Services Tribunal (Tribunal).


1 2 3 21